Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Please see the dates and times below for Open Gym.  This is a great opportunity to pitch, catch or just work on basic fundamentals with your daughter.  We hope you take this opportunity to keep your skills sharp in preparation for the Spring Season! 

Date Day School Location Start  End
1/27/2012 Friday TMS Large Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
2/3/2012 Friday TMS Large Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
2/10/2012 Friday TMS Large Gym 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
3/1/2012 Thursday TMS Large Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
3/2/2012 Friday RLMS Large Gym 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
3/8/2012 Thursday TMS Large Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
3/9/2012 Friday RLMS Large Gym 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
3/15/2012 Thursday TMS Large Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
3/16/2012 Friday RLMS Large Gym 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
3/22/2012 Thursday TMS Large Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
3/23/2012 Friday RLMS Large Gym 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
3/29/2012 Thursday TMS Large Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
4/5/2012 Thursday TMS Large Gym 6:00 PM 7:30 PM